Contact us: +33 320 21 85 41
|
Meet us: schedule a demo

Prepare
Do you want to save time in carrying out your analyses? The Prepare module will automatically define your analysis populations, create the useful aggregates and generate your analysis files.
To do so, you just have to choose in different drop-down menus the populations to be analyzed, the filters to be applied, choose the analysis date... From there, the Prepare module does everything for you: it creates the relevant samples for the analyses, builds the useful aggregates and formats the analysis files. All you have to do is launch the analysis and retrieve the results.
Schedule a demo

Simplicity

Whatever analysis you wish to perform, the Prepare module has a specific data creation menu. Thus, depending on the type of analysis, the parameters, presented essentially in the form of easy-to-use selectors (radio buttons, drop-down menus, etc.), will be automatically adapted and the useful data will be directly generated.

Time saving

It is sometimes complex and tedious to retrieve all the information useful for an analysis. This is for example particularly the case for scores. In this case, the Prepare module will automatically create the working sample, the target variable and the relevant aggregates from the data in the datamart. This type of approach is also valid for other types of analysis. And this without you having to intervene. A guaranteed time-saver!
Schedule a demo

Contactez-nous: +33 320 21 85 41
|
RDV: planifiez une démo

Accueil > Nos solutions >

Préparer
Vous souhaitez gagner du temps dans la réalisation de vos analyses ? Le module Préparer va automatiquement définir vos populations d’analyses, créer les agrégats utiles et générer vos fichiers d’analyse.
Pour ce faire, il vous suffit simplement de choisir dans différents menus déroulants les populations à analyser, les filtres à appliquer, de choisir la date d'analyse... A partir de là, le module Préparer fait tout pour vous : il crée les échantillons pertinents pour les analyses, constitue les agrégats utiles et formate les fichiers d'analyse. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à lancer l'analyse et récupérer les résultats
Planifiez une démo

Simplicité

Quelle que soit l'analyse que vous souhaitez réaliser, le module Préparer possède un menu de création de données spécifique. Ainsi selon le type d'analyse, les paramètres, présentés essentiellement sous forme de sélecteurs simples d'utilisation (boutons radio, menus déroulants...), vont être automatiquement adaptés et les données utiles seront directement générées.

Gain de temps

Il est parfois complexe et fastidieux de récupérer l'ensemble des informations utiles à une analyse. C'est par exemple particulièrement le cas pour les scores. Dans ce cas, le module Préparer va automatiquement créer l'échantillon de travail, la variable cible, les agrégats pertinents issus des données présentes dans le datamart. Ce type de démarche est aussi valable pour les autres types d'analyse. Et ce sans que vous ayez à intervenir. Un gain de temps assuré !
Planifiez une démo