Contact us: +33 320 21 85 41
|
Meet us: schedule a demo

Predict
Find out at a glance which customers are likely to respond favourably to your offer, or on the contrary, which customers are less likely to subscribe to your services. You will be able to anticipate their behaviour and thus adapt your offer.
It is often said that outside of the actual modeling phase, it is the preparation of data and model validation that is most important. These two phases require a lot of work from statisticians to build reliable models.
Within the Predict module, we have built various methods that combine powerful models with equation-based methods that have been proven for more than fifteen years in data preparation and model validation. Our goal: to provide you with powerful and reliable turnkey models in just a few clicks!
Schedule a demo

Simplicity

The Predict module has the particularity of relying on packaged algorithms to reduce the settings as much as possible. Thus the models are simpler to implement. The time saving is thus consequent and allows to quickly exploit the results of the models in the optimization of the actions.

Performance

Our algorithms are based on an AI developed on the basis of more than 20 years of experience in the implementation of predictive models. This expertise assures us a proven model quality and increased performance in operational use.
Schedule a demo

Contactez-nous: +33 320 21 85 41
|
RDV: planifiez une démo

Prédire
Repérez en un clin d’œil les clients susceptibles de répondre favorablement à votre offre ou au contraire ceux qui adhèrent moins à vos services. Vous pourrez anticiper leurs comportements et ainsi adapter votre offre.
On dit souvent qu’en dehors de la phase de modélisation à proprement parler, ce sont la préparation des données et la validation des modèles qui sont les plus importantes. Ces deux phases nécessitent un travail important de la part des statisticiens pour construire des modèles fiables.
Au sein du module Prédire, nous avons construit différentes méthodes qui allient des modèles puissants à une mise en équation de méthodes éprouvées depuis plus de quinze ans dans la préparation des données et la validation des modèles. Notre objectif : vous fournir des modèles clés en main performants et fiables en quelques clics !
Planifiez une démo

Simplicité

Le module Prédire a la particularité de reposer sur des algorithmes packagés permettant de réduire au maximum les paramétrages. Ainsi les modèles sont plus simples à mettre en œuvre. Le gain de temps est donc conséquent et permet de rapidement exploiter les résultats des modèles dans l'optimisation des actions.

Performance

Nos algorithmes reposent sur une IA développée sur la base de plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le mise en place de modèles prédictifs. Cette expertise nous assure une qualité de modèles éprouvée et une performance accrue dans l'exploitation opérationnelle.
Planifiez une démo